0 km
/1

Tierbetreuung in 52066 Aachen

29.04.2021
52066 Aachen
I am Marion, 24 years old and French. I don't have the chance to have pets at home and would lobe to spend time with your dog/cat.

Um Marion aus Aachen zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.

 

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Haus und Garten in 53111 Bonn - Bonn Castell

    Haus und Garten in 53111 Bonn

    I have been an aupair in Siegburg since September. I have finished and I want to stay here to live and learn in order to do an ausbildung next year.

    Um LUCIA aus Bonn zu kontaktieren klicken sie...
    Partner-Anzeige
    07.06.2021
    53111 Bonn
    Haushaltshilfe
  • Nachhilfe in Köln - Informatik - Köln

    Nachhilfe in Köln - Informatik

    Are you looking to learn programming, web development, or app development? Are you looking to improve your skills, or do you need help with a project? I can help you, I have experience with these...
    20 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    20.06.2021
    50676 Köln
    Nachhilfeunterricht
  • Kinderbetreuung in 22159 Hamburg - Hamburg Wandsbek

    Kinderbetreuung in 22159 Hamburg

    I am Fjolla mother of two and I have newly moved to Hamburg. I have master degree in Sociology. I am looking for an opportunity to learn more about the culture and be productive while I also...
    Partner-Anzeige
    11.04.2021
    22159 Hamburg
    Babysitter
  • Nachhilfe in Halle - Englisch, Biologie - Halle (Saale)

    Nachhilfe in Halle - Englisch, Biologie

    Hello, I am Bennet, PhD student at the Martin Luther University, Halle. I am currently working in the field of Biology with specialisation in Phytopathology. I studied Biotechnology during my...
    10 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    20.06.2021
    06120 Halle (Saale)
    Nachhilfeunterricht
  • Nachhilfe in Freiburg im Breisgau - Englisch, Mathe - Freiburg (Breisgau)

    Nachhilfe in Freiburg im Breisgau - Englisch, Mathe

    I am Sabiha (27 years old) from India, I moved to Freiburg in the end of February 2021 to live with my husband who is an Engineer. I have acquired bachelor of science and bachelor of education degrees...
    10 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    20.06.2021
    79110 Freiburg (Breisgau)
    Nachhilfeunterricht

Unsere Ratgeber

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Betreut.de.

Info zur Anzeige

  • Ort52066 Aachen
  • Anzeigen­typPrivatangebot
  • Anzeigen­datum29.04.2021
  • Anzeigen­kennung8d05b082
  • Aufrufe dieser Anzeige8
  • KategorieTiereSonstiges